The Sexy Result

Music / Fashion / Culture

Get Lucky – New Young Pony Club

I was looking for this EP all evening and finally got my hands on it for you guys. I discovered it through The Twelves MySpace page, and hunted it down once I discovered that MSTRKRFT did a mix as well. I also threw in the remix of The Bomb cause Phones is always a party. Enjoy.

Get Lucky (Original) / DOWNLOAD
Get Lucky (The Twelves Remix) / DOWNLOAD
Get Lucky (MSTRKRFT Remix) / DOWNLOAD
Get Lucky (Who Made Who Remix) / DOWNLOAD

The Bomb (Phones Edit) / DOWNLOAD

Written by TSR

December 11, 2007 at 1:56 am

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. luv your blog for those kind of songs.
    The Best.

    Anonymous

    December 12, 2007 at 3:57 pm

  2. you should check out the remix by cut copy on their fabric cd. its pretty good aswell.

    djjd

    December 16, 2007 at 10:12 am


Comments are closed.

