The Sexy Result

Music / Fashion / Culture

Black & Gold – Sam Sparro

I haven’t fallen in love with a song this quickly before; I put it on my iPod last night, and this morning I was hooked first listen. I’m so glad to hear great beats mixed with a guy who can actually sing! It’s excellent all over. Check out the original, and Phone’s re-edit. Both EXCELLENT. Enjoy.

Black & Gold / DOWNLOAD
Black & Gold (Phones Hard as Diamonds Remix) / DOWNLOAD
Black & Gold (Phones Hard as Diamonds Radio Edit) / DOWNLOAD
Black & Gold (Kings of the Universe Mix) / DOWNLOAD
Black & Gold (Al Usher Mix) / DOWNLOAD
Black & Gold (Al Usher Radio Edit) / DOWNLOAD
Black & Gold (Russ Chimes Mix) / DOWNLOAD

Written by TSR

April 18, 2008 at 1:06 pm

Posted in Phones, Sam Sparro

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. amazing.
    LOVE this blog btw

    Anonymous

    April 18, 2008 at 5:14 pm

  2. yes, totally had this same discovery the other day! btw, love you blog. never commented before, but this post inspired me!!!

    i can’t wait for his album to come over here! (u.s.)

    rek

    April 19, 2008 at 6:53 am

  3. been on repeat since I heard it, this guy is going to be big

    Reggie

    April 19, 2008 at 4:55 pm

  4. Hey your blog its amazing, you got the best tatste in music and great remixes……

    Animal de manada

    April 20, 2008 at 4:43 pm

  5. check out dude live on bbc radio singing american boy
    http://www.zshare.net/audio/107596811dce7307/

    Reggie

    April 21, 2008 at 1:47 am

  6. Thank you SO MUCH. I did a lot of research and concluded that these tracks could not be purchased in the US. Eventually I found this page which was the first time I’d seen your blog. Thank you again.

    Anonymous

    November 29, 2008 at 9:07 am


Comments are closed.

