The Sexy Result

Music / Fashion / Culture

Kilometer

Paulo Cabral 1

Paulo Cabral 2

Paulo Cabral 3
Paulo Cabral

So here is the new TSR on WordPress. After Google continuously removed posts from my Blogger account, I had to either quit blogging or move. Needless to say, I wasn’t ready to give up. Here are some amazing tracks that were recently removed from the Blogger site, starting with the amazing Sébastien Tellier, Kanye West and Kylie Minogue. Enjoy, and stick with me while I get used to this new site.

Kilometer (Donovan Remix) – Sébastian Tellier / DOWNLOAD
Kilometer (Moulinex Remix) – Sébastian Tellier / DOWNLOAD
Roche (Kavinsky Remix) – Sébastian Tellier / DOWNLOAD
Love Lockdown (Pilotpriest Remix) – Kanye West / DOWNLOAD
2 Hearts (Studio Remix) – Kylie Minogue / DOWNLOAD

Written by TSR

December 23, 2008 at 1:10 am

