The Sexy Result

Music / Fashion / Culture

Sky High

Kanye West - Sky High Mixtape
DJ Benzi and Plain Pat are out with the spectacular Kanye West mixtape, featuring the likes of Lupe Fiasco, Kid Cudi, The Game and Will.i.am. I’m expecting Kid Cudi to blowup this year, starting with the title track, Sky High. Be sure to check it out.
Ps, Electric Touch samples MGMT’s Electric Feel. If thats not enough reason to download, I don’t know what it.

Tracklisting /

Sky High Feat. Kid Cudi
Good Morning (The Kickdrums Remix) Feat. Big Sean
Champion (Nick Catchdubs Remix)
Barry Bonds (Eli Escobar Remix) Feat. Lil Wayne
We Major (The Kickdrums Remix) feat. Nas
Crack Musik (Cookin Soul Remix) Feat. The Game
Good Night (Plain Pat Remix) Feat. Mos Def
Get Em High (A-Trak Remix) Feat. Common
Throw Some (Cousin Cole Remix)
Electric Touch (Steve1der & Mighty Mi remix) feat. Lupe Fiasco
Love Lockdown (Tom Wrecks Remix)
Flashing Lights (Diplo Remix)
Addiction (Kenny Dope Remix)
Stronger (A-Trak Remix)
Workout Plan (Chaise Marcel Remix)
American Boy (Benzi Refix) Feat. Will.I.Am
Homecoming (Discotech Remix) Feat Chris Martin
I Wonder (Scottie B Remix)
Good Life (Stretch Armstrong Remix) feat T-Pain
Cant Tell Me Nothing (DJ Godfather Remix)
Outroduction feat Big Sean

Sky High DOWNLOAD /

Written by TSR

January 15, 2009 at 1:16 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Mmm, it’s downloading as I’m typing this comment.

    I know this is going to be nothing short of epic.

    Thanks a lot! (:

    s

    January 16, 2009 at 4:40 pm

  2. Hey Bro just checking out the new page, just recently found your old one and thought I would check it out. This one has a very clean look to it. I like it and cant wait to see what its like when all done. Keep up the good work I’ll send ya some tracks when of these days, you have shown me enough already. Cheers

    DJ SEAN LAMB

    The Usual Suspect

    January 23, 2009 at 7:28 pm


Comments are closed.

