The Sexy Result

Music / Fashion / Culture

Like a firecracker

Britney Spears - Circus

Britney Spears - Circus

I haven’t blogged about Britney nearly enough since Circus came out. To amend this, here are two amazing tracks for y’all. Firstly, I have the best mashup you’ve ever heard. Axwell Vs. Britney, and secondly I have a Diplo remix of Circus which I didn’t know existed until about 30 minutes ago. Downloads after the jump.

Circus (Axwell Medley Remix) ⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆ DOWNLOAD
Circus (Diplo Remix) DOWNLOAD

Written by TSR

January 25, 2009 at 10:35 pm

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. thank you for the Diplo track. Incredible!

    Ray

    January 26, 2009 at 2:54 am

  2. The Diplo Remix is so hot like it would fit on the previous Blackout album.
    Now I’m totally in love with this mix, it became my favourite among the mixes I’ve downloaded recently.
    The title of this topic explains it all: like a firecracker.
    What an bloody wicked track!!
    BTW, I like the new outlook of this blog, the previous black one was kind of retarded.

    Alfie

    January 27, 2009 at 3:10 am

  3. like the axwell mix although feel its a little vocal heavy if you know what i mean, the circus loop is class but think a little less britney vocal n the track would be awsome :0)

    Keith

    February 4, 2009 at 7:56 pm


Comments are closed.

