The Sexy Result

Music / Fashion / Culture

Spin my head right round

Rachel ChanRachel ChanRachel Chan

Rachel Chan

After 3 massive commercial hits, (Low, Elevator and In The Ayer) Flo Rida is back with yet another smash hit. Right Round samples exactly what you’d expect it to, and is actually the best thing I’ve heard in my life. Trouble was another heavily sampled bonus track off of Britney Spear’s Circus. This remix features a few verses by MC Donnis, and hopefully will see a real release in the future. Until then, it’s completely worth the download.

I’ve never been a huge Lady Gaga fan, or one at all for that matter, but Space Cowboy really knows his shit. This remix plays with 1 or 2 lines from Gaga’s LoveGame which Space Cowboy flips and re-arranges into electro heaven. Downloads after the jump.

Right Round – Flo Rida Feat. Katy Perry ⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆ / DOWNLOAD
Trouble (Donnis Remix) – Britney Spears / DOWNLOAD
LoveGame (Space Cowboy Remix) – Lady Gaga / DOWNLOAD

Written by TSR

January 31, 2009 at 2:40 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I LOVE the new Flo Rida and am so glad to have finally found another blog that isn’t shouting the praises of GaGa. I cannot, for the life of me, comprehend all the hype surrounding her. I feel like everything she does has been done before and better.

    Anyways…thanks for sharing and I am so glad I ran across your blog. We share a lot of similar musical taste!

    Bradley

    February 1, 2009 at 3:50 pm

  2. Gotta love that disco stick 😛

    And the remix you found of Trouble makes me like it even more now 🙂

    Cheers ❤

    Hypnoticzexy

    February 19, 2009 at 2:26 am


Comments are closed.

