The Sexy Result

Music / Fashion / Culture

Diva

Beyoncé from I Am...Sasha Fierce

Sasha Fierce 2

Beyoncé from I Am...Sasha Fierce

I’ve never been this as impressed by an album before as I was with Beyoncé’s I Am…Sasha Fierce. Everything from the retro-inspired A side, B side album format to the amazing promo shoots is fabulous. Not to mention that every song from the album is single material. Remember that all this is coming from a Beyoncé hater. Before 2008 I hated the bitch. Anyway, I’m a proud convert and would like to present all of you with an amazing remix of Diva. It’s nothing special, but exactly what the song can handle.

I’m not only here to bitch about B today. Little Boots is shaping up to be quite a star herself. Pick up her amazing new track New In Town. I can only hope that a full LP is in the works. In other news, Robyn released a Cherrytree Sessions EP alongside Lady Gaga, and the acoustic version of With Every Heartbeat is pretty brilliant. Check out all of these after the jump, along with some new Pet Shop Boys, Chromeo, Boyz Noise and Royksopp.

Diva (Red Top Vocal Remix) – Beyoncé DOWNLOAD
New In Town – Little Boots ⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆ DOWNLOAD
With Every Heartbeat (Acoustic) – Robyn DOWNLOAD
Love Etc. – Pet Shop Boys ⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆ DOWNLOAD
Fancy Footwork (CSS Remix) – Chromeo DOWNLOAD
Happy Up Here (Boyz Noize Remix) – Royksopp ⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆ DOWNLOAD

Written by TSR

February 7, 2009 at 3:32 pm

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. When I heard Diva when the album come out.
    I was like, WTF is this Sh*t.
    But now I love this track.
    It really takes few more listens to love the track.
    and the video is amazing.
    I love the cocky + psycholic vibe of it!

    Alfie

    February 9, 2009 at 9:57 am

  2. I’m always the first in line to bash Beyonce, I’m not too sure I agree that all of her songs are single-worthy but I will say this – some of the songs are fantab and the promo shoot was FEROSH. work that up-do *snaps*

    Mario

    February 11, 2009 at 10:23 am

  3. diva is sickkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk!!!!

    jj

    February 14, 2009 at 7:33 pm

  4. Amazing! Love the Accoustic of Robyn.

    And those pics are sweet!

    Thanks for posting these ❤

    Hypnoticzexy

    February 19, 2009 at 2:26 am


Comments are closed.

