The Sexy Result

Music / Fashion / Culture

Joy Ride

17The Killers released a Night version of my favorite Day & Age track Joy Ride on their World That We Live In EP this month, and the Black Eyed Peas release a second number 1 with their single I Gotta Feelin’, check out David Guetta’s remix of the Guetta produced track below.

Joy Ride (Night Version) – The Killers ⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆ / DOWNLOAD
I Gotta Feelin’ (David Guetta Remix) – Black Eyed Peas / DOWNLOAD
Raindrops (Louis La Roche Rework) – Basement Jaxx ⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆ / DOWNLOAD
I Feel Cream – Peaches ⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆ / DOWNLOAD

Written by TSR

June 10, 2009 at 11:12 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. What magazine is this amazing shot from? I need those sunglasses!

    Ru

    June 24, 2009 at 10:47 am


Comments are closed.

